Site will be paused for maintenance : 2023-02-19 23:00:00 UTC
Site has been paused for maintenance : 2023-02-19 23:00:00 UTC
Time to shutdown : Time of shutdown : 000000

Sundesire Digital

Sundesire Records is an independent label based in Russia, Yekaterinburg established by Sergey Romashkin - which strives to find new talents all over the world. We sign artists directly to the label. rtists and productions from abroad benefit from our network through individual license deals we negotiate allowing them direct access to the world market. Sundesire Media Worx is the exclusive worldwide distributor for Sundesire Records.

Sundesire has expanded it's horizons over the last few years to support a selection of the some of the most inspiring international up and coming artists, including Marcus Schossow, Tiesto, Matt Darey, Ferry Corsten and DJ Feel to name but a few.

With an often sporadic but consistently forward thinking release schedule, Sundesire is run with a passion, and is unafraid risks to release out unknown artists, regardless of the 'commercial' prospects of those tracks. We like all dance and electronic genres...

Sundesire Records Основан в 2007 году продюсером, dj-ем и музыкантом Сергеем Ромашкиным.

По прошествии пяти лет Sundesire Records отлично зарекомендовал себя на рынке качественной электронной музыки показывая результаты одного из лучших звукозаписывающих лейблов России.

Работая как с Российскими, так и с Зарубежными артистами Sundesire Records выпустил в свет самые лучшие работы, получившие поддержку от ведущих диск-жокеев мира. Диск-жокеи постоянно включающие в свои сэты трэки лейбла, среди них: Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Matt Darey, Marcus Schossow, Dj Feel и это только некоторые…
Support genres:
Trance, Electro House, Progressive House, Tech House, Trance | Progressive
Label country:
Size of Catalog:
20 albums
Work with SMW since:

Sundesire Digital : Releases list

Just Believe
The World That I Belong
Leaving EP
Changes EP
Space Walk
Plastic Water
The Mist
Heart Knock
Just After The Sunrise EP
Eternal Sun