Site will be paused for maintenance : 2022-07-02 14:00:00 UTC
Time to shutdown: 000000

Otselot Records

Otselot Records : Releases list

Безответная Любовь
My Extinguished Star
Goodbye Idol
Air Fight
Human Destiny
Chillout Therapy, Vol. 1
Energy, Vol. 1
Music Emotion, Vol.1
Music Emotion, Vol.2
Space Flight
Space, Vol.1
Space, Vol.2
The Wheel of Time
Ты Моё Море
Rock Time
For mobile games
Scorched Earth
Space Flight
Deep Chords
Deep Sound
Space Way