Site will be paused for maintenance : 2021-09-27 04:30:00 UTC
Time to shutdown: 000000

Lolipop Recordings

Lolipop Recordings : Releases list

So Many Love
One More Chance
Pure Friends
Bad Habits
Lucky Wind
Take Me There
Together & Forever
You Love Me
Give Me Love
In The Dark
Stay Forever
Scream & Shout
Other Side
On My Mind
Love Thing
Hold Your Hand
Another Day
Every Morning
Single Love
Little Bit Lovin
Part Of My Heart
Through The Night
Release The Tension
Feelin Lonely