Site will be paused for maintenance : 2022-07-02 14:00:00 UTC
Time to shutdown: 000000

Hydrargium Records

Hydrargium Records : Releases list

Paranoid Psychosis
Nutritive Blood
Evil Is Alive
Evil Power
Cruel Love EP
Kill Or Die EP
No Mercy EP
Need For Blood EP
Explosion EP
Banging Time EP
Schranzophrenia EP
Shut You Down EP
Raize Your Noize EP
Double Trouble EP
Back from Hell EP
Underground Dance
Russian Roulette
Working Hard
1st Strike