Galantis Records

Galantis Records : Releases list

Caring Me
Play On You
Nu Disco Summer 2017
Lose My Mind
EDM Charts, Vol. 4
Get Ready
Progressive House (Summer 2017)
Up & Down
Melbourne Bounce (Summer 2017)
Dark Inquisition
Next Week
Club House Hits (Volume 002)
Baby Come On
Future Summer House 2017
Boogie Down
100% Spring Hits 2017
I Have a Choice
Future Bounce (Spring '17)
Baby Come On
To The Sun
Melbourne Bounce (Spring '17)